VANADUR® / VANADUR® PLUS

Einzigartige, brillante anorganische Gelbtöne mit höchster Echtheit und Opazität

Bei der VANADUR® Produktlinie handelt es sich um Bismutvanadat-Pigmente. Diese grünstichigen Gelbpigmente weisen eine hohe Farbsättigung und ausgezeichnete Opazität auf. Außerdem ermöglicht die VANADUR®-Reihe brillante und reine Farbtöne, die den höchsten Anforderungen gerecht werden. Sie sind leicht dispergierbar und können in lösungsmittelhaltigen und wässrigen Lacksystemen einschließlich wässrigen Pasten eingesetzt werden. Die VANADUR® Pigmente eignen sich aufgrund ihrer hervorragenden Haltbarkeit und Echtheitseigenschaften besonders für Automobil- und Industrielacke.

Für einige Anwendungen sind die Stabilitätseigenschaften eines Standard-Bismutvanadatpigments in Bezug auf Wärme, SO2 oder Alkalibeständigkeit nicht ausreichend. Insbesondere Kunststoffanwendungen erfordern einen stabilen Farbton auch bei sehr hohen Temperaturen. Heubach hat ebensolche, hoch stabilisierte Bismutvanadat-Pigmente entwickelt.

Die VANADUR® PLUS Linie sind silikatgekapselte grün- und rotstichige Bismutvanadatpigmente. Durch die Einkapselung kann eine extreme Temperatur- und verbesserte Säure-, Alkali- und SO2-Beständigkeit erreicht werden. Diese Produktlinie wird besonders für Band- oder Pulverbeschichtungen sowie für verschiedene Kunststoffanwendungen empfohlen.


Powder, Pulver, Gelb, PY 184, PY184 VANADUR®
Yellow 1010
Pigment Yellow 184 High-performance bismuth vanadate Downloads
Powder, Pulver, Gelb, PY 184, PY184 VANADUR® PLUS
Yellow 9010 (C)
Pigment Yellow 184 Encapsulated High-performance bismuth vanadate for coatings Downloads
Powder, Pulver, Gelb, PY 184, PY184 VANADUR® PLUS
Yellow 9010 (P)
Pigment Yellow 184 Encapsulated High-performance bismuth vanadate for plastics Downloads
Powder, Pulver, Gelb, PY 184, PY184 VANADUR®
Yellow 2108
Pigment Yellow 184 High-performance bismuth vanadate Downloads

VANADUR® / VANADUR® PLUS

Unique brilliant inorganic yellows providing highest fastness and opacity

The VANADUR® line are inorganic pigments based on bismuth vanadate. These green shade yellows exhibit high color saturation as well as excellent opacity. Furthermore VANADUR® pigments enable brilliant and clean tints that meet the highest requirements. They are easy to disperse and can be used in solvent based as well as in waterborne systems including aqueous dispersions. VANADUR® pigments are especially suitable for automotive and industrial coatings due to their outstanding durability and fastness properties.

For some applications the stability properties of bismuth vanadate regarding heat, SO2 or alkali resistance are insufficient. Especially plastic applications require a stable color shade even at very high temperatures. Heubach developed highly stabilized bismuth vanadate pigments. The VANADUR® PLUS line are Silica encapsulated green & red shade bismuth vanadates.

Due to the encapsulation, these pigments show improved properties like extreme heat resistance and improved acid, alkali and SO2 resistance. They are particularly recommended for coil coating or powder coatings as well for various plastic applications.


Powder, Pulver, Gelb, PY 184, PY184 VANADUR®
Yellow 1010
Pigment Yellow 184 High-performance bismuth vanadate Downloads
Powder, Pulver, Gelb, PY 184, PY184 VANADUR® PLUS
Yellow 9010 (C)
Pigment Yellow 184 Encapsulated High-performance bismuth vanadate for coatings Downloads
Powder, Pulver, Gelb, PY 184, PY184 VANADUR® PLUS
Yellow 9010 (P)
Pigment Yellow 184 Encapsulated High-performance bismuth vanadate for plastics Downloads
Powder, Pulver, Gelb, PY 184, PY184 VANADUR®
Yellow 2108
Pigment Yellow 184 High-performance bismuth vanadate Downloads